Get Away

Ways To Get Started

Get ready to grab a drink, sink your toes in the sand, and feel the salty breeze.

Talk to a travel advisor.

Reach out via phone or email to start a conversation.

Find your group.

If you’re attending a wedding or someone has already worked with us to plan a trip, you can find your group here.

Get a quote.

Enter your information and we’ll send you a quote for your dream vacation.

Book your trip.

Follow our easy online process to start booking your dream trip now.

Make a payment.

Let’s make your trip a reality. You’ll need your confirmation number in order to apply a Payment.

Travel Advisor Contact Information

Morgan Jackson

Travel advisor

Morgan@VacationVibesTravel.com

402-942-2633

Jaime Sanks

President & Travel advisor

Jaime@VacationVibesTravel.com

402-475-2157

Katrina Marsh

Travel advisor

Katrina@VacationVibesTravel.com

716-997-4661

Lindsay Claxton

Travel advisor

Lindsay@VacationVibesTravel.com

Sarah Wunderlich

Travel advisor

Sarah@VacationVibesTravel.com

Vickie Sundquist

Travel advisor

Vickie@VacationVibesTravel.com

Haley Lee

Travel advisor

Haley@VacationVibesTravel.com

Angie
Christenson

Travel advisor
(by direct referral only)